Share a design

NOTE: Sharing a design is ONLY available to Organization plans. Public link sharing is available to ALL plans.

Upon creating your design, you are automatically set as the design owner, and then have the option to add and remove collaborators if required. You can choose if the collaborators can edit or only view your design.

The sharing option is located within the top right toolbar menu. 

Add collaborators by entering their email addresses. Then, a link will be sent to them.

Only users authorized by the owner will have access to your design. The owner or editors can add and remove collaborators at any time.

You can share your design in preview mode with a public URL if needed. With the public URL, users don't need an Avonni Creator account.

Stop sharing

To remove sharing access to an user, click on the arrow next his access right.

Did this answer your question?